Following a failure at our domain provider, we are obliged to deactivate the purchase for today.

We guarantee that your site will run faster on our cloud than on classic hosting!

domain-ot8rge2c13opmf33e6u1e16pvi344mfw7rmr3fblgw

History of Hepicloud

2019

Hepicloud created by Gregory Picq in november 2019 following a passion for server development and management since over 9 years old in self-taught he knows how to set the objective of offering reliable and easy to use services for any budget !

2020

Hepicloud assess excellent sure Google by his clients !
following its success, we now offer Appointment to our local or your home for you to accompany in the creation of your project !

99% FROM OUR CUSTOMERS RECOMMEND US!

Oshannir
Oshannir
1. May, 2020.
Verified review
I recommend Hepicloud if you want to get a game server. I currently have a server with them, there is no problem, it works perfectly, the after-sales service and the appointment for any request is great. If I have to say one negative point is the panel on the site it still needs some improvement for beginners, but for a seasoned person the FTP will be enough to do whatever you want from your server!
Green Laurent
Green Laurent
3. April, 2020.
Verified review
The company is very responsive in case of concerns or help. I subscribed to 3 gaming machines, none of the 3 presents any problem, 0 lag guaranteed! I really recommend going through Hepicloud compared to everything it offers, the quality is present and the price is attractive!
Cissoko abdel kader
Cissoko abdel kader
20. February, 2020.
Verified review
Serious rigorous company. the work is ready on time. I recommend +5 stars

the Hepicloud team

Gregory p.

Web developer

Luk i.

Freelancer

Suite à une panne chez notre fournisseur de domaine, nous sommes dans l'obligation de désactiver l'achat pour aujourd'hui.

Nous garantissons que votre site fonctionnera plus rapidement sur notre cloud que sur de l'hébergement clasic !

domain-ot8rge2c13opmf33e6u1e16pvi344mfw7rmr3fblgw

l'Histoire d'Hepicloud

2019

Hepicloud créé par Grégory Picq en novembre 2019 suite à une passion pour le développement et la gestion de serveurs depuis + de 9 ans en autodidacte il sait donner comme objectif de proposer des services fiables et faciles d’utilisation pour tout budget !

2020

Hepicloud évaluer excellent sur Google par ses clients !
suite à son succès nous proposons désormais des rendez-vous à nos locaux ou à votre domicile pour vous accompagner dans la création de votre projet !

99% DE NOS CLIENTS NOUS RECOMMANDENT!

Oshannir
Oshannir
1. Mai, 2020.
Avis vérifié
Je recommande Hepicloud si vous souhaitez obtenir un serveur de jeu. J'ai actuellement un serveur chez eux n'il y a aucun problème fonctionne à merveille, le SAV et au rendez-vous pour une quelconque demande c'est super. Si je dois dire un point un négatif c'est le panel sur le site il nécessite encore quelque amélioration pour les débutants, mais pour une personne aguerrie les FTP suffiront pour faire tout ce que vous voulez de votre serveur !
Green Laurent
Green Laurent
3. Avril, 2020.
Avis vérifié
La société est très réactif en cas de soucis ou d'aide. j'ai souscris a 3 machines de jeux, aucun des 3 ne présente de soucis, 0 lag assuré ! Je conseille vraiment de passer par Hepicloud par rapport a tout ce qu'il propose, la qualité est présente et le prix est attractif !
Cissoko abdel kader
Cissoko abdel kader
20. Février, 2020.
Avis vérifié
Société sérieux rigoureux. le travail est prêt à temps. je recommande +5 etoiles

l'équipe Hepicloud

Grégory p.

Développeur Web

Luk i.

Freelanceur